Monday, September 20, 2010

Blighted LP now available.

The Blighted LP has now become available for purchase via our Bigcartel webstore,, Six tracks with a total run time of 12:44, packaged in hand silkscreen sleeves with artwork done by Bram Kluze (Black Haven, Amen Ra). Pressing info: 330 black, 55 Yellow/White marble. We'll be working out the kinks with shipping details, so bare with us at the moment. For those of you who do plan on purchasing an LP and live either on the east coast or Europe, both the Deathwish E-store as well as Reflections (EU) will be stocking the item as early as next week. We are more than happy to ship internationally but due to fluctuating prices of freight costs, it would be best to handle the matter directly via

Within the E-store we have a shirt displaying the cover art from our LP, as well as a CD with the basic track listing/logo and finally, some patches showcasing a bit of artwork done by our vocalist Jake McCarty. For those of you who are not fans of vinyl or CD's, the LP is available in digital format on for five dollars, which can be found here:, All tracks can be streamed there as well.

Special thanks: Alex Estrada/The Earth Capital, Mathew Deckrow & family, Travis Turpin & family, Todd Jones, John G., Rudi Jung, Ryan San Martin, Bruce Harrison, Shay Mehrdad, Tre McCarthy/Deathwish, Johan Prenger/Reflections. Max Montez, Alex Guerena, Miles M. Jack Searle, Nader Abuzahrieh, Alec Singh, Rob Mcfeters, Dan Dolderer, Sean Patrick, Nails, Nameless Lights, Cathedrals, Children ov God, Break, Touche Amore.

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Record news Pt. III

The records are in, we couldn't be more excited with the outcome. The covers will be coming back from the printer as of next week, along with a matching t-shirt, all of which will be available on our blog. Thanks.